accueil > breves

breves: Welcome Croatia, Cyprus, Hungary and Lithuania!

(11 July 2007)

As of 1 July 2007, the membership of the Eumetcal programme has grown to 22 with Croatia, Cyprus, Hungary and Lithuania joining the programme. We are also sad to see the UK MetOffice pull out from the activities, but wish for a quick return to the Eumetcal community.

Eumetcal members are the National Meteorological Services (NMS) of the following countries: Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

mise jour Wednesday 4 May 2016