accueil > breves

breves: New Members to Eumetcal

(4 October 2006)

Three new members to the Eumetcal Programme

Eumetcal has recently gained three new members with Hungary, Latvia and Lithuania joining the programme. The Eumetcal Programme currently has 21 member countries and EUMETSAT as a participating member. Only Cyprus is currently missing from the EUMETNET countries. With new EU countries joining the programme it is hoped that we will see many more new members in the programme!

mise jour Wednesday 4 May 2016